Honey I'm home!

 
 
Ladies and gentelmen, Welcome to Liido beach! I was only twelve years old when we moved from Somalia to another country before we came to Sweden. We never actually experienced the beauty our country had to offer, due to the civil war. As much as I keenly followed up about Mogadishu on social media platforms my first real experience in Liido beach was incredibly amazing. I mean this is home, People would wish to live in this stunning country, I mean who wouldn't? The food was outstanding and the weather was awesome. There's a life here I thought. While I was seated one day pondering over the beauty of my country, an interesting comparative thought crossed my mind, living in Sweden taught me alot, it taught me to stay grateful. If I never went to Sweden I never would've appreciated my country this much, I constantly would have thought what life would be if I lived somewhere in Europe