B L A C K & W H I T E

Sleeveless vest- Zara// Pants-Monki//Top-Hm// Shoes-Din Sko
Salaam lovelies, Hope you all are doing great. So I wore this outfit when I went to a dinner with a friend. Black and white is always a good ide. This long sleeveless vest is the most flattering piece of cloth I've ever owned. So simple yet chic and I had to have it in my wardrobe :P. Well, I tried to keep the rest of my outfit as law as possible to make the vest stand out even more. It's so good to see how black and white are complementing one another. So I added to my gorg blue sandals and It made the whole outfit beautifully amazing.

  look who we ran into while taking some pics for the blog none other than my favourite somali TV hoster for Universal Mohammed Said. It was really nice to see him and chit chat with him a little. Welcome to Sweden bro.

 
 
Photo credit: Amiran :*
Kathy

U look fantastic and I love this outfit ❤️❤️